Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Library Hours

Hours

November 28 - December 4, Pre-Finals Week, Regular Schedule Monday - Sunday

December 5-11, Finals Week, Regular Schedule Monday - Sunday

Holiday Hours

Open, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, Monday - Thursday, December 12 - 15

Open, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday, December 16

Open, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Saturday, December 17

Open, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sunday, December 18

Open, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, Monday - Thursday, December 19 - 22

Closed, Friday, December 23

Closed, Saturday, December 24

Closed, Sunday, December 25 (Christmas)

Closed, Monday, December 26

Open, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Tuesday - Thursday, December 27 - 29

Closed, Friday, December 30

Closed, Saturday, December 31

Closed, Sunday, January 1

Closed, Monday, January 2

Open, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, Tuesday - Thursday, January 3 - 5

Open, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday, January 6

Open, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Saturday, January 7

Open, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sunday, January 8

Open, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, Monday - Thursday, January 9-12

Open, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday, January 13

Open, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Saturday, January 14

Open, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sunday, January 15

Closed, Monday, January 16

Resume Spring Hours, Tuesday, January 17


Fall 2016 and Spring 2017

Monday - Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on You Tube