Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Staff - Library

Library Staff

Lynn Wallace
Library Director
(918) 594-8451
lynn.wallace@okstate.edu
R.D. Bell
Reference Librarian and Curriculum Collection Coordinator
(918) 594-8136
rd.bell@okstate.edu
Milissa Burkart
Technical Assistant in Special Collections and Archives
(918) 594-8132
milissa.burkart@okstate.edu
Candace Butcher
Technical Assistant to Access Services
(918) 594-8130
candace.butcher@okstate.edu
Deborah Core
Night and Weekend Reference Librarian
(918) 594-8137
deborah.core@okstate.edu
Dona Davidson
Public Services Coordinator
(918) 594-8139
dona.davidson@okstate.edu
Jen Lillie
Processing Clerk
(918) 594-8141
jen.lillie@okstate.edu
J.P. Moorman
Part-time Evening and Weekend Technical Clerk to Access Services
(918) 594-8130
jp.moorman@okstate.edu
Emrys Moreau
Outreach Librarian
(918) 594-8453
emrys.moreau@okstate.edu
Phil Parker
Cataloging & Acquisitions
(918) 594-8131
phil.parker@okstate.edu
Sheena Perez
Systems & Archives Librarian
(918) 594-8134
sheena.perez@okstate.edu
Zelda Rowlett
Part-time Weekend Technical Clerk to Access Services
(918) 594-8130
zelda.rowlett@okstate.edu
Tom Thorisch
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(918) 594-8146
tom.thorisch@okstate.edu
Beth Webb
Night and Weekend Reference Librarian
(918) 594-8137
beth.webb_ ozmun@okstate.edu
Jacob Wilson
Technical Clerk to Access Services
(918) 594-8130
jacob.a.wilson@okstate.edu
Last updated: 06/30/17. Email the Library Webmaster
OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on You Tube