Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Marketing and Communications Services Staff

Marketing and Communications Services Staff

Dr. Mary Bea Drummond
Director
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8223
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

Annette Morey
Program Specialist
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8291
annette.morey@okstate.edu

Sean Kennedy
Communications Manager
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8360
sean.michael.kennedy@okstate.edu

Jamie Marie Edford
Web Manager
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8024
jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu

Ryan Jensen
Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8488
ryan.jensen@okstate.edu

Travis McBride
Events Manager
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8252
travis.mcbride@okstate.edu

Lori Santine
Communications Specialist
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8046
lori.santine@okstate.edu

Carl Walls
Web Coordinator
Marketing & Communications Services
OSU-Tulsa & OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-594-8553
cdwalls@okstate.edu

Department Contact

 

Phone: 918-594-8291

Fax: 918-594-8023

tulsa.marketing@okstate.edu

Job Requests

All Marketing and Communications Services job requests require a completed Marketing Job Request Form signed by the requester's director.

 

Download the OSU in Tulsa Marketing and Communications Services Request Form (PDF)

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube