Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Office of Research Staff

Contact Us

OSU in Tulsa
Office of Research
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107-1898
918-561-1400

Media inquiries

Research Administration

Helmerich Research Center Contacts

Office of Research Contacts

Amanda Benn, MS
Assistant Director, Clinical Research, OSU Center for Health Sciences

  • Clinical trial contracts
  • Research office sponsored events

918-561-1402
amanda.benn@okstate.edu

Terry Brown
Executive Assistant, OSU in Tulsa

  • Administrative services for the Office of Research
  • Scheduler for Leigh Goodson

918-561-1408
terry.j.brown@okstate.edu

Rebecca Crandell
Research Compliance Program Specialist/Animal Care Manager, OSU Center for Health Sciences

918-561-1409
rebecca.crandell@okstate.edu

Elizabeth Cronn
Administrative Assistant, OSU Center for Health Sciences

  • Administrative services for the Office of Research
  • Administrative services for Grants & Contracts
918-561-1400
cronn@okstate.edu

Linda Frey, LPN, CRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-382-3146
linda.frey@okstate.edu

Doris Fowler, MBA, CPA
Assistant Director of Grants and Contracts, OSU in Tulsa

  • Pre-award services (CHS)

918-561-1404
doris.fowler@okstate.edu

Krys Hatfield
Senior Grant Accountant, OSU Center for Health Sciences

  • Post-award services (CHS)

918-561-1405
krys.hatfield@okstate.edu

Janifer Hilton, CRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-382-4651
janifer.hilton@okstate.edu

Amber Hood, MS, CPIA, CIP
Director, Regulatory Compliance and Research Facilities, OSU Center for Health Sciences

  • Oversight of research compliance, lab safety, and animal operations teams
  • Core research facility/equipment management
  • Regulatory committee activities & compliance guidance

918-561-1413
amber.hood@okstate.edu

Cindie Lamon, MS
Director of Research Services, OSU in Tulsa

  • Coordination of grant proposal/funding teams and liaison to community groups
  • Funding opportunity searches and review of potential solicitations
  • Proposal compilation, institutional information, review/editing, supporting documentation, liaison to funding agencies

918-561-5783
cynthia.lamon@okstate.edu

Oza McClain
Electron Microscopy Lab Manager, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-561-8232
oza.mcclain@okstate.edu

Sandy McFadden, LPN, CRC
Internal Medicine Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-382-3591
sandy.mcfadden@okstate.edu

Angie Millington, CCRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-561-3154
angela.corman@okstate.edu

Melissa Patterson, CCRP
Internal Medicine Research Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-561-1527
melissa.patterson@okstate.edu

Laurie St. Clair
Lab Safety Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences

  • Provide assistance to laboratory workers related to safety compliance in the research laboratory
  • Develop online safety information and training required for laboratory work
  • Perform compliance inspections and provide recommendations for safe work in the research laboratory

918-561-1403
laurie.stclair@okstate.edu

Nancy Willmann, LPN, CRC
Internal Medicine Research Coordinator, OSU Center for Health Sciences
918-561-1526
nancy.willmann@okstate.edu

VP for Research and Technology Transfer Contacts

Please visit the VP for Research and Technology Transfer staff directory for your research needs.


OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube