Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

Contact Us

HolmesAssistant Vice President of Budget and Finance, OSU in Tulsa
Kevin Holmes, C.P.M.
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu
918-594-8342
Fax: 918-594-8552


TurnerBudget and Finance Specialist
Charyl Turner
charyl.turner@okstate.edu
918-594-8301


Accounting Services

For general accounting questions, email tulacct@okstate.edu.

BarnabyBudget and Finance Supervisor
Christina Barnaby
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu
918-594-8243


UnderwoodBudget and Finance Coordinator
Shaun Underwood
shaun.underwood@okstate.edu
918-594-8346


KnaulsBudget and Finance Specialist
Theodoshia Knauls
theodoshia.knauls@okstate.edu

918-594-8180


DavisBudget and Finance Coordinator
Liz Davis
elizabeth.davis10@okstate.edu
918-594-8329


Auxiliary Services

RountreeBudget and Finance Supervisor
Wanda Rountree
wanda.rountree@okstate.edu
918-594-8443


SmartLead Budget and Finance Representative
Loretta Smart
loretta.smart@okstate.edu
918-561-8444


LemingBudget and Finance Representative
Donna Leming
donna.leming@okstate.edu
918-561-8225


Bursar Services

WareBudget and Finance Supervisor
Denise Marshall
denise.ware10@okstate.edu
918-594-8320


DeanBudget and Finance Representative
Markeesha Dean
markeesha.dean@okstate.edu
918‐594‐8240

HuttonCustomer Service Representative
Rebecca Hutton
rebecca.hutton@okstate.edu
918-594-8320


RobertsCustomer Service Representative
Teri Roberts
teri.roberts@okstate.edu
918-594-8497


Purchasing

BrownBudget and Finance Supervisor
Brandi Brown
brandi.brown@okstate.edu
918-594-8330


BoydBudget and Finance Coordinator
Michelle Boyd
mjboyd@okstate.edu
918-594-8204


OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube