Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

Contact OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student Services

If you are considering pursuing your undergraduate degree at OSU-Tulsa, please contact us for answers to your questions.

Location

Mailing Address

OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student and Advising Services
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74106-0700

Location OSU-Tulsa
North Hall 130
view campus map


Prospective Student and Advising Services Staff

Susan Johnson, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
918-594-8102
susang.johnson@okstate.edu

Susan Tolbart
Director, Recruitment and Scholarships
918-594-8313
susan.tolbart@okstate.edu

Megan Ball
Program Specialist II
918-594-8271
megan.ball@okstate.edu

Priscilla Boegh
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
College of Education, Health and Aviation
College of Human Sciences
918-594-8393
priscilla.boegh@okstate.edu

Chris Campbell
Coordinator – Special Projects
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8430
christopher.campbell@okstate.edu

Sherry Clegg
Academic Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences
918-594-8476
sclegg@okstate.edu

Anne Jacobs
Program Specialist
918-594-8355
anne.jacobs@okstate.edu

Ron Knight
Academic Counselor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
918-594-8582
ronald.knight@okstate.edu

Jada Lewis
Program Specialist
918-594-8445
jada.lewis10@okstate.edu

Harvey McCabe
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8294
harvey.mccabe@okstate.edu

Brad McDaniel
International Student Services
Academic Counselor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
918-594-8521
brad.mcdaniel@okstate.edu

Beverly Morris
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8574
beverly.morris@okstate.edu

Emily Sanderlin
Recruitment Specialist
918-594-8270
emily.sanderlin@okstate.edu

Kelley Smallwood
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8482
kelley.smallwood@okstate.edu

Kathy Williams
Recruitment Specialist
918-594-8111
kathy.williams10@okstate.edu

Graduate Student Services

North Hall 130
918-594-8445
tulsa.gradinfo@okstate.edu
http://tulsa.okstate.edu/gradservices

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Administration Hall, 1st Floor
918-594-8020
tulsa.admissions@okstate.edu
http://tulsa.okstate.edu/admission

Contact

OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student and Advising Services

North Hall 130
918-594-8355
918-594-8271
tulsa.info@okstate.edu
tulsa.advising@okstate.edu


Graduate Student Services Center

North Hall 130
918-594-8445
tulsa.gradinfo@okstate.edu

Hours

    Monday Thursday
    8 a.m.-6 p.m

    Friday
    8 a.m.-5 p.m.

OSU-Tulsa Advisement at TCC Contacts

  • TCC Metro
    1st Floor Academic Building
    918-595-8017
  • TCC Northeast
    Student Center 2617
    918-595-8442
  • TCC Southeast
    Come see us at OSU-Tulsa while our office is under construction.
    918-594-8355